6 years, 11 months ago

Questions for the Upcoming BYOD Tweet Jam – Sept. 18

Link: http://blog.opengroup.org/2012/09/14/questions-to-the-upcoming-byod-tweet-jam-sept-18/

Earlier this week, we announced our upcoming tweet jam on Tuesday, September 18 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. BST, which will examine the topic of BYOD and current approaches to managing it. Check out the questions we’ll be asking next Tuesday! Continue reading